Please use AdOps@jppol.dk for all below medias

Caroline

POLITIKEN
Caroline Schneider Cronberg

Traffic Manager
Tel.: +45 33 47 29 64
Mobile: +45 30 10 32 72

Email: csc@jppol.dk

JYLLANDS-POSTEN
Casper Rasmussen
Traffic Manager
Mobil: 31423202

Email: casper.rasmussen@jppol.dk

JYLLANDS-POSTEN
Malene Obel
Traffic Manager
Mobil: 20194278

Email: malene.obel@jp.dk

Søren

EKSTRA BLADET
Søren Johansen

Head of Ad Ops
Mobile: +45 31 60 76 60
Email: sj@jppol.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Line Lercke Grenaae

Traffic & Project Manager
Mobile: +45 25 38 46 37
Email: llg@jppol.dk

Katrine

EKSTRA BLADET
Kathrine Anker-Svendsen

Programmatic Tech and Inventory Manager
Mobile: +45 31 71 53 18
Email: kathrine.anker@jppol.dk

Charlotte

EKSTRA BLADET
Charlotte Bruhn

Traffic Manager
Mobile: +45 31 10 18 95
Email: charlotte.bruhn@jppol.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Nikolaj Rottwitt Poulsen

Programmatic Tech- and Inventory Manager
Mobile: +45 28 11 85 68
Email: nikolaj.r.poulsen@jppol.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Rikke Svane Pedersen

Traffic Manager, Trainee
Email: rikke.svane@jppol.dk