Alle henvendelser vedr. alle vores medier skal gå igennem vores fælles Ad Operations mail:
AdOps@jppol.dk

Caroline

POLITIKEN
Caroline Schneider Cronberg

Traffic Manager
Tlf.: +45 33 47 29 64
Mobil: +45 30 10 32 72
Email: csc@pol.dk

POLITIKEN
Rikke Svane

Studentermedhjælper
Email: rikke.svane@pol.dk

JYLLANDS-POSTEN
Dina Heiberg Madsen

Traffic Manager
Mobil: 53762987
Email:
dina.h.madsen@jp.dk

JYLLANDS-POSTEN
Kim Sicko Skovgaards

Head of Ad Ops
Mobil: 28494448
Email:
kim.sicko@jp.dk

Søren

EKSTRA BLADET
Søren Johansen

Head of Ad Ops
Mobil: +45 31 60 76 60
Email: sj@eb.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Line Lercke Grenaae

Traffic & Project Manager
Mobil: +45 25 38 46 37
Email: llg@eb.dk

Charlotte

EKSTRA BLADET
Charlotte Bruhn

Traffic Manager
Mobil: +45 31 10 18 95
Email: charlotte.bruhn@eb.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Nikolaj Rottwitt Poulsen

Tech Manager
Mobil: +45 28 11 85 68
Email: nikolaj.r.poulsen@eb.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Camille Thwaites
Traffic Manager Elev
Email: Camille.thwaites@eb.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Emil Rath

Produktudvikler
Mobil: +45 20 90 42 87
Email: emil.rath@eb.dk

EKSTRA BLADET
Rasmus Nyboe Nielsen

Tech Coordinator
Mobil: +45 29 23 13 13
Email: rasmus.nielsen@eb.dk